Rate Us

Give Us a Review

Total Reviews


222


Ananaya

Service is perfect by azeem.

Date: 23/04/2019

Rahul Khari

Really disappointed with the service. Team did the job in a complete rush. Interior cleaning was not done properly. Teflon coating was not done correctly as per the SOP of 4layers. Feel like my money has gone to a complete waste. When informed the same to your team on Watsapp they want me to send pictures and then they will decide. How can I send picture of the Teflon coating not done properly ? Customer’s word is of no value. Would not recommend your services to anyone.

Date: 16/04/2019

Jk chawla

Perfect

Date: 10/03/2019

Jk chawla

Good and perfect service by Sandeep

Date: 10/03/2019

Nishit Singh

Good service provided by Mr sandeep. Very quick response.

Date: 09/03/2019

Ashpreet kaur

Awesome services . Really impressed with their work, they dnt take much time and give superb services. I am looking forward for again nxt services from them. Azeem

Date: 07/03/2019

Tarun Arora

Excellent work done by Sandeep.

Date: 05/03/2019

Tarun Arora

Excellent work done by Sandeep.

Date: 05/03/2019

Rahis khan

Fantastic work

Date: 01/03/2019

Anshika anand

We like the services done by Mr. Sandeep

Date: 23/02/2019

Amarjeet

Good serviceby Mr. Rahul

Date: 23/02/2019

Amit

Great service very cooperative...azeem

Date: 19/02/2019

Kunal Sharma

Good service by faisal and raja ram

Date: 12/02/2019

mr. Taneja

Satisfied with the work Nice work done By lalit

Date: 12/02/2019

Rohit kashyap

Its good and punctual by executive azeem

Date: 12/02/2019

Monu

Good service done by lalit

Date: 11/02/2019

Dev Singh Rana

Azeem with his partner has done very good rubbing/polishing/dry cleaning of my car. It looks almost New now, i would definiately recommend them to people in my circle. All the best.

Date: 04/02/2019

jitesh

Azim

Date: 03/02/2019

Sujata

Good work by Azeem n staff. Was satisfied.

Date: 03/02/2019

Sonia

It was good Liked the service by executive azeem

Date: 03/02/2019

Shubham

Perfect service From azeem&rahul

Date: 02/02/2019

Tejas dutta

Good job Azeem. Satisfied.

Date: 01/02/2019

Shashank

Nice service sandeep

Date: 29/01/2019

Kuljeet Rathee

Good job faisal

Date: 28/01/2019

Amit khosla

Good service

Date: 27/01/2019

Sudhanshu

Good service by Rahul

Date: 27/01/2019

Jiya narula

It was excellent work, rahul and team were with the work and behaviour. I would definitely recommend my friends and colleagues.

Date: 27/01/2019

Jiya narula

It was excellent work, rahul and team were with the work and behaviour. I would definitely recommend my friends and colleagues.

Date: 27/01/2019

Harit

Very very good sarvice by azeem

Date: 25/01/2019

Rohit

Azeem and his staff was polite and did his work well. I am happy with the service.

Date: 25/01/2019

Sandeep pal

Service was exceelnt and upto the mark. Ajim and raja ram both are professional in tgeir work. Thank you for the service.

Date: 21/01/2019

Varun malhotra

Excellent servics

Date: 20/01/2019

Sunil Vermam

Sandeep Very well done

Date: 20/01/2019

Shoaib Arora

Good service Azeem

Date: 20/01/2019

Inderdeep Singh

Well done

Date: 20/01/2019

Pravesh Aggarwal

Service was satisfied done by executive Azeem

Date: 19/01/2019

Rajiv Tyagi

Excellent Rahul

Date: 19/01/2019

Hardaman kaur

Excellent service in affordable price at door step by executive Azeem. Good job keep it up.

Date: 18/01/2019

Jatin

Good service rahul

Date: 17/01/2019

Aman nagpal

Good and exprienced and very coporative staff excutive azeem

Date: 15/01/2019

Nitika

Good service by faisal and faizan

Date: 15/01/2019

Aamir Nasir

Service was satisfactory

Date: 14/01/2019

Kunal

Good job faisal and faizan

Date: 13/01/2019

Jayant chauhan

Good service Rahul

Date: 13/01/2019

Neeraj kant tiwari

Very good service by Azeem.

Date: 13/01/2019

Narendra

Good srv.by azeem

Date: 12/01/2019

Nitika

Very gud service

Date: 11/01/2019

Dheeraj

Complaint attended by Sandeep

Date: 11/01/2019

Sunil jain

Good job work azeem

Date: 05/01/2019

Pradeep

Good job faisal

Date: 04/01/2019

Jalad M

Azeem was the executive and he did a very good job cleaning our car. He was very responsive and sincere. Highly recommended.

Date: 04/01/2019

Sunit sharma

Excellent srv. By azeem

Date: 04/01/2019

Sunny Bhullar

Great experience with SKKS Good Staff, Great Service washing cleaning and all. Thanks SKKS and Executive Azeem.

Date: 01/01/2019

Anubhav Pahwa

Very nicely done by executive Azeem. Took care of every aspect. Excellent job

Date: 01/01/2019

Amit

Good service by faisal

Date: 31/12/2018

Narender pal

Medum srv. Excutic azeem

Date: 29/12/2018

Dayal Singh

Good service

Date: 28/12/2018

Dayal Singh

mr Ajeem Good service

Date: 28/12/2018

Sarthak Madaan

Sandeep has done a good job, had issues with team earlier but Sandeep came and did the job really well. He has the understanding of business and his work. Really professional and dedicated. Thanks!

Date: 27/12/2018

Akshay

Good. Executive azeem

Date: 25/12/2018

vikram jeet sharma

Excellent service by azeem

Date: 23/12/2018

Anmol kumar

Faisal has done a excellent work..

Date: 21/12/2018

Abhishek nahal

Exellent Excutive azeem

Date: 21/12/2018

Arpit Arun

Executive Azim- good service, friendly nature.

Date: 20/12/2018

Anita Malik

Excellent service to faisal...

Date: 20/12/2018

Ranmeet singh

Executive azeem has done a nice job.

Date: 17/12/2018

Anurag gupta

Azim very good service

Date: 16/12/2018

Kriti popli

Very much satisfied with the service to faisal...

Date: 15/12/2018

Jatin Ahi

Excellent Service. I'm fully satisfied with the car cleaning package Sandeep worked really well to best of customer expectations. Thanks

Date: 14/12/2018

Nitin

Excellent Sandeep

Date: 14/12/2018

Hartej Singh Chhatwal

The Car cleaning was good and quick. Better than the usual service station.Vaccum cleaning was also perfect

Date: 12/12/2018

Bhawna

Satisfied with the service...faisan

Date: 11/12/2018

Anubhuti Mehta

Young team was veey good and efficient. The task of cleaning of sofas was done n8cely.well dobe. Faisal is resourceful and efficient.

Date: 11/12/2018

So Srivastava

Very good

Date: 09/12/2018

Piyush Chaudhry

Very gpod work by Arun. Thanks

Date: 08/12/2018

Sunil vadhera

Very satisfied

Date: 08/12/2018

Sunil vadhera

Very satisfied ....faisal

Date: 08/12/2018

Nitin

Engene not wash Arun

Date: 07/12/2018

Aksjay

Nice service by sandeep n kuldeep

Date: 06/12/2018

Richa

Faisal to good job

Date: 06/12/2018

Piyush sharma

Fasal and ajay is very good srvees done

Date: 06/12/2018

Neetu

Faisal , Excellent services

Date: 03/12/2018

Amit

Good job faisal and rahul

Date: 03/12/2018

Vaibhav Wadhawan

Nice job done. Both of the guys faisal and rahul had done great job.

Date: 02/12/2018

Vipin Gupta

Excellent services by Azeem

Date: 02/12/2018

Vineet aggarwal

Faisal....Excellent service....

Date: 02/12/2018

RAJAN MITRA

Arun did a good job. Satisfied

Date: 02/12/2018

Krish virmani

Excellent service by sandeep kumar and his associate.

Date: 02/12/2018

Arvind

Very good job completed by mr faisal

Date: 02/12/2018

Vishesh suri

I like the service...Faisal was polite abd have eye on detail

Date: 01/12/2018

Sunit Dasgupts

Excellent ext.azeem

Date: 01/12/2018

Shreesh Mangal

Excellent service by Arun.

Date: 01/12/2018

Shahbad

Good job faisal..👍

Date: 01/12/2018

shalini

Good

Date: 30/11/2018

Sandeep Kaushik

Arun: job done successfully. Arun is very supportive and cooperative👍

Date: 29/11/2018

Pardeep

Good service

Date: 29/11/2018

Vikas

Excellent service. Sandeep Kumar

Date: 29/11/2018

Rahul

Good work

Date: 27/11/2018

sirender yadav

Exilant

Date: 27/11/2018

N k Dhiman

Excellent service, very friendly service crew

Date: 26/11/2018

Avtar singh

Excellent job

Date: 26/11/2018

Satendra Singh

Service is good and job fiished timely with cleanliness.

Date: 25/11/2018

Satendra Singh

Service is good and job fiished timely with cleanliness.

Date: 25/11/2018

Raman Kapoor

Great work. Great attitude .

Date: 25/11/2018

Raman Kapoor

Great work. Great attitude .

Date: 25/11/2018

Jitesh

Excellent job

Date: 24/11/2018

Anil kumar

Excellent work

Date: 24/11/2018

Rajat Chadha

Excellent service by Sandeep Kumar

Date: 19/11/2018

akash

Amazing services by sandeep kumar

Date: 17/11/2018

Baldev Dewan

Service provided for sofa cleaning by Mr. Sandeep Kumar is excellent. I think he is asset of the company. Baldev

Date: 17/11/2018

Tarun Gaur

Nz

Date: 15/11/2018

Mohd nasiruddin

Service was excellent had a gud work on my car thanx to Mr Sandeep kumar i m fully satisfied..

Date: 15/11/2018

kapil sharma

I m completly satIsfy with there job .

Date: 13/11/2018

Ram Saran D, Souja

Good job

Date: 13/11/2018

Naman

Good work sandeep kumar

Date: 12/11/2018

Goonjan goyal

very good service...

Date: 11/11/2018

Vandana

Good job

Date: 06/11/2018

Sunita jaggi

Excellent service

Date: 06/11/2018

Ravi kapoor

Excellent work

Date: 05/11/2018

Savita arora

Good job

Date: 05/11/2018

Maninder singh

Very good work and excellent staff .

Date: 05/11/2018

Akhil anand

Good job

Date: 04/11/2018

S.k dass

Nice job.

Date: 04/11/2018

Meghna Bhardwaj

Satisfactory services...look for more discounted offer in future..

Date: 04/11/2018

Nitin sharma

Good sercive and excell3job done

Date: 03/11/2018

Dinesh kalra

Good job

Date: 03/11/2018

Anita

Best

Date: 03/11/2018

Ajay Bhatnagar

Job done nocely and wuickly

Date: 02/11/2018

MEHAK BHATIS

Quality of work is good overall satisfied

Date: 02/11/2018

Pradeep gupta

Excellent job

Date: 02/11/2018

Sandeep

Good

Date: 01/11/2018

Anju

Service was excellent satisfied

Date: 01/11/2018

Madhuri gupta

Good job

Date: 01/11/2018

Y.p.jain

Good job

Date: 31/10/2018

Shalendra kashyap

Good service

Date: 31/10/2018

Sanjay Dalai

Good job

Date: 31/10/2018

Sarthak

Excellent service good job

Date: 30/10/2018

JM Narang

Perfect

Date: 30/10/2018

Jitender kumar

Good quailty

Date: 29/10/2018

Adheer

Didn't like the car cleaning I got done..even though I've mentioned good on the form, it's actually average !!

Date: 29/10/2018

Gagan chawla

Better to opt for professional though decent job done.

Date: 29/10/2018

Aarti khandelwal

We are satisfied for this service. Staff behave is good

Date: 28/10/2018

S kapoor

Great service, only a little expensive.otherise great

Date: 28/10/2018

Sandeep

Excellent

Date: 28/10/2018

Anju bansal

Good job

Date: 27/10/2018

Nidhi

We likes the job, the staff was nicely behaved and did their job as per our requirement. Satisfied

Date: 27/10/2018

Vishal

Very good work

Date: 27/10/2018

Rishi

Excellent service

Date: 26/10/2018

Prashant

Car cleaning

Date: 26/10/2018

Avneet Gupta

Good job..

Date: 26/10/2018

Jasneet bakshi

Good service friendly staff. Satisfied with work. Executive Name- azeem

Date: 25/10/2018

Kumar gaurav

Good job

Date: 25/10/2018

Usha bhatia

V,good

Date: 25/10/2018

Atul

Very good service exut azeem

Date: 25/10/2018

Usha Bisht

The service provided by the company is very good

Date: 24/10/2018

Ankit

excellent service

Date: 24/10/2018

Rohit vij

Excellent

Date: 24/10/2018

Dev Jaiawal

Service is good and they do the proper and complete work.

Date: 24/10/2018

Mayankk

Good work and vwry nicely done.

Date: 23/10/2018

Rajeshwar singh

He has done great job, executuve azeem

Date: 23/10/2018

Shelton

Good service

Date: 02/10/2018

SHELTON BANERJEE

Got a 5 seater sofa cleant by the team. The executive used a brush while cleaning the sofa and slightly damaged the fabric, probably by using excessive force. He started defending himself by saying that the fabric was damaged beforehand. Staff need to be trained better. The team that cleant my car did a really good job.

Date: 02/10/2018

Rahul kapur

Good work, they need to do better with the Tyre rim cleany

Date: 17/09/2018

Sajal kalra

Good work

Date: 16/09/2018

anil mehta

professional work done by the staff of the company in cleaning the car specially. sofa cleaning also good

Date: 10/09/2018

Atul kumar

Excellent services and punctual.

Date: 28/08/2018

Pavitra Kumar Arora

Fantastic Work. Commendable job done with the detailing of the car. Very friendly staff

Date: 26/08/2018

Aman jain

The exterior cleaning and Rubbing and polishing could be improved

Date: 24/08/2018

Krishan pal

Satisfied

Date: 23/08/2018

akanksha sharma

Very Nice Services

Date: 21/08/2018

Radhika

Excellent

Date: 20/08/2018

Malik Azeem

Very nice service

Date: 20/08/2018

shiv

hello

Date: 13/08/2018

Mayur khullar

Good service

Date: 07/08/2018

Vijay Kumar

Good service

Date: 05/08/2018

Gaganpreet

Excellent work

Date: 05/08/2018

Mohit Takkar

Dear, Very bad experience, still dust in car, I have instructed three time but some how your staff is not upto mark. You need work on it. Need better machines and air pressure machine is also required for small area . Rate is also not good . Expensive then others service provider . I will not recommend to others

Date: 04/08/2018

Akash wadhawan

Wonderfull service

Date: 31/07/2018

Lokesh

Satisfied

Date: 30/07/2018

Twinky Rampal

Good cleanup.

Date: 29/07/2018

rohit

Good service

Date: 29/07/2018

Pratap avinash

Overall experience is awesome... Thanks team Smart car care ....

Date: 29/07/2018

Shekhar anand

Excellent service.

Date: 28/07/2018

Deepak

Good service

Date: 23/07/2018

Siddharth

Done a good job! Will call these guys again

Date: 22/07/2018

rajeev kumar

very good

Date: 22/07/2018

SACHIN GULATI

GOOD SERVICE

Date: 21/07/2018

Puneet Sharma

Good

Date: 21/07/2018

Pawan johar

Very good cleaning

Date: 08/07/2018

Ruchir Sachdeva

1. Seat belt is a part of interior and which is included in dry cleaning which was not done also seats are removed and then cleaned properly 2. Outer body washing was not done which you guys say as pressure washing 3. Floor carpet cleaning was also not been done by your tewm i had to call Neha for the same 4. You lost a new customer who may had become your regular customer...thanks Team totally dissatisfied

Date: 08/07/2018

Hilal

Nice warking

Date: 07/07/2018

Anubhav

All good

Date: 07/07/2018

Sunny yadav

Good

Date: 06/07/2018

Nisha

Very Nice Services.. I would definately recommend to my neighbours and relatives...

Date: 03/07/2018

Sonu

excellent team work sandeep did good work ..

Date: 03/07/2018

Ankush sondhi

Good service

Date: 03/07/2018

Prashant Kasana

Service done is good,some spots left but rest everthing perfect

Date: 03/07/2018

Prateek

Very Nice Services

Date: 03/07/2018

jatin garg

Great service

Date: 03/07/2018

Anurag jain

Great job done

Date: 03/07/2018

Mousumi Mahanta

Good work

Date: 02/07/2018

Pawan Shukla

Best car wash company in delhi ncr...Too much friendly

Date: 02/07/2018

Shamim Khan

great services .....

Date: 02/07/2018

Sonia Arora

Excellent

Date: 01/07/2018

Renu

Amazing service with good & comparative staff my car looks like new...😋🤗

Date: 01/07/2018

Vijay Gupta

Very good

Date: 01/07/2018

Deepak gupta

Great service, totally satisfied विथ

Date: 01/07/2018

Atul Bhatla

Very good Service. Amazing team. Wonderful experience. I am a professional working long hours, so they have to adjust with timings and they always do this cheerfully.

Date: 30/06/2018

Sonika Singh

Timely and clean service. The cleaners were polite, skilled and professional in their job

Date: 30/06/2018

Neha Yadav

Amazing experice i have with SKKS. You guys are just so professional which i like the most. A wonderful and inexpensive car cleaning :-)

Date: 30/06/2018

pratyush mayank

Simply Awesome!! These guys are very professional in their job. I would sure recommend to use there service atleast once and I am sure you will love it.

Date: 30/06/2018

Mahak Chawla

Great service provided by them

Date: 30/06/2018

kautilya academy

better experience। Good.

Date: 30/06/2018

Asif Choudhary

Good Experience ... The service provided by them is very good and timely... Thanks ...

Date: 30/06/2018

Neha Sharma

Very professional and more importantly they were at my door step on time

Date: 30/06/2018

Sandeep Kumar

the two persons u hav sent for drycleaning our car was very genuine and fully dedicated to their work . i m fully satisfied with their services ..

Date: 30/06/2018

ishu

Great service

Date: 30/06/2018

Akansha Kapoor

Very professional team, and Good services with affordable price.. I must recommend to use SKKS services atleast once.... Got my Sofa drycleaning also they offer me best rate comparative to market !! :-)

Date: 30/06/2018

Maddy

Amazing service with affordable price... Good job...

Date: 30/06/2018

sunil Chopra

Excellent Good Job....

Date: 30/06/2018

Faheem Ahmad

Company services are too good . Staff is well equipped and well maintained .

Date: 30/06/2018

Ry

Good service

Date: 30/06/2018


We Will Call You Back

Call Us